top of page
Public Speaker


BatteryMBA selects lecturers and guest lecturers based on their expertise and known experience in their battery-related fields. We aim to ensure that lecture topics and lecturers' expertise cover a range and diverse range of topics relevant to the battery sector.  

Meet our Experienced Past Lecturers

Achim Glass

SVP Global Head of Business Dev Automotive + New Mobility, at Kuehne + Nagel

Murray Schofield

Co-Founder of Raeon

Miguel J. Galindo

CEO of Galesk Consultancy SLU

Bart Verrecht

Senior Program Manager Battery Recycling at Umicore

Bahareh Yazdani

Global Head of Batteries at Ricardo plc

Ilka von Dalwigk

Policy Manager at InnoEnergy

Chris Taylor

Director Operations at 24M Technologies

Alex Laugharne

Principal Consultant at CRU

Benedicte Robertz

Program Lead Scope 3 and LCA at Umicore

Alicja Gos

Senior Engineer at Liminal

Raafe Khan

Global Director at Visteon Corporation

Prof. Dr. Jennifer Rupp

Professor at TUM, Associate Professor at MIT

Katja Fröhlich

Thematic Coordinator - Austrian Institute of Technology

Lee Byung Kon

Manager, Business Development, Cylindrical Batteries at LG Energy Solution

Nicolina Nanni

Head of Product at Liminal

Dr. Georg Angenendt

CTO & Co-Founder at ACCURE Battery Intelligence

Dr. Johannes Wandt

Battery Cell Technology at BMW Group & Associate Professor UiA (Norway)

Lauren Pamma

Programme Director at Green Finance Institute

Gary Bumfrey

Principal Engineer at Ricardo plc

Heinrich Badenhorst

CSO at CarbonScape

Join Our Programme
And Become a Leader in the Battery Field

Alumni of a BatteryMBA Profile Image
bottom of page